/
/

Events

Please check our Facebook Page for regular update, theme of the week and pictures

Hacks and Walkouts

If the following dates are not convenient, please contact us via phone or e-mail to arrange alternative dates or times

Walk and Trot Only Hacks

1 Hour Hacks - More Info*

  • Friday 5th April 1pm - 2pm
  • Thursday 11th April 2pm - 3pm
  • Wednesday 17th April 2pm - 3pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 1pm - 2pm
Ideal for Better Beginner Level riders and above - Must be 8 years and above

Walk, Trot and Canter Hacks

1 Hour Hacks - More Info*

  • Please call the office if you would prefer a 1 hour hack

2 Hour Hacks - More Info*

  • Wednesday 3rd April 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Friday 19th April 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Thursday 25th April 1.15pm - 3.15pm
Intermediate Level riders and above only.

* We reserve the right to rearrange, postpone or cancel any of the dates listed above at our discretion

Weekend hacks available for more than two people at our discretion, please speak to a member of office staff for more information.


School Holiday Activities

Stable Manangement Courses - More Info

These courses will be running Tuesday to Friday during the next set of school holidays.

Dates from:Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 26th April

Please see for more details:

Available to students who are 5 years and upwards

Own Your Own Pony Days - More Info

You can try your hand at owning your own pony for the day during the next set of school holidays.

Dates from: Tuesday 2nd April - Friday 26th April

Please see for more details:

Available to students who have completed level 2 on our stable management syllabus or have the equivalent experience in horse management.