/
/

Events

Hacks and Walkouts

If the following dates are not convenient, please contact us via phone or e-mail to arrange alternative dates or times

Walk and Trot Only Hacks

1 Hour Hacks - More Info*

  • Thursday 13th July 2pm - 3pm
  • Friday 21st July 2pm - 3pm
  • Thursday 27th July 2pm - 3pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2pm - 3pm
  • Friday 11th August 2pm - 3pm
  • Tuesday 15th August 2pm - 3pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 2pm - 3pm
  • Thursday 31st August 2pm - 3pm
Ideal for Better Beginner Level riders and above.

Walk, Trot and Canter Hacks

1 Hour Hacks - More Info*

2 Hour Hacks - More Info*

  • Friday 14th July 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Thursday 20th July 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Tuesday 1st August 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Thursday 17th August 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Friday 25th August 1.15pm - 3.15pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 1.15pm - 3.15pm
Ideal for Intermediate Level riders and above.

* We reserve the right to rearrange, postpone or cancel any of the dates listed above at our discretion

Weekend hacks available for more than two people at our discretion, please speak to a member of office staff for more information.


School Holiday Activities

Stable Manangement Courses - More Info

These courses will be running Tuesday to Friday during the next set of school holidays.

Dates from: Tuesday 11th July - Friday 8th September

Please see for more details:

Available to students who are 5 years and upwards

Own Your Own Pony Days - More Info

You can try your hand at owning your own pony for the day during the next set of school holidays.

Dates from: Tuesday 11th July - Friday 8th September

Please see for more details:

Available to students who have completed level 2 on our stable management syllabus or have the equivalent experience in horse management.


Events

Jumping Competitions

Our Jumping Competitions are held every 4-6 weeks and will alternate between accumulator stakes, clear round and against the clock. Training for this even will be incorporated into the normal Wednesday Night Jumping Lessons

Our next Jumping Competitions will be:
  • Dates to be arranged soon
We have limited places available so you need to book in advance to avoid disappointment.